Your browser is unsupported

We recommend using the latest version of IE11, Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari.

Organizational Chart

Technology Solutions Heading link

Technology Solutions Organizational Chart


Organizational Leadership Heading link

  • TJ Augustine – Vice Chancellor for Innovation
  • Matt Riley – Associate Vice Chancellor for Innovation and Chief Information Officer
  • Melissa Dzado-Swanson – HIPAA Privacy Officer
  • Bryan Libbin – Associate CIO for Academic Technology
  • Shefali Mookencherry – Chief Information Security Officer
  • Esteban Perez – Director of Information Security
  • Mark Goedert – Director of IT Strategy and Planning
  • Himanshu Sharma – Associate CIO for Research Technologies and Innovation
  • Jason Maslanka – Assistant Vice Chancellor for Innovation and Chief Technology Officer
  • Jelene Crehan – Director of Network Engineering and Infrastructure
  • Dean Dang – Director of Enterprise Applications and Services
  • Anthony Marino – Director of Client Experience
  • Radhika Shah Reddy – Director of Software Development and Delivery
  • Kimberly Charles – Director of Digital Experience (Office of the Vice Chancellor for Strategic Marketing & Communications)
  • JaEun Jemma Ku  – Director of IT Accessibility