Feb 25 2021

Box Advanced tips and tricks: New features and integrations – hosted by Box

February 25, 2021

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Address

Chicago, IL 60612

This event is hosting by UIC Partner, Box.

Advanced tips and tricks: New features and integrations

Duration: 45 minutes

Date/Time: Thursday, February 25, 2021 | 11 a.m. PT | 1 p.m. CT | 2 p.m. ET

Hey, Box all-star — it's time to rock some new features.

Up-level your skills with in-house expert Steve Danielsson, as he shares new tools and improved integrations across popular apps like Microsoft Teams, Adobe, and Google Workspace (formerly G Suite). You'll also hear about new education courses that boost your career while helping you get more from Box.

Your learning lineup:

  • Pick up speed with simple sharing, secure file requests, and all-new annotations
  • Work from anywhere with features that take you from desktop to mobile in a snap
  • See enhanced integrations across Google Workspace, Microsoft Teams, and Adobe

Register here.

Contact

No Contact

Date posted

Feb 18, 2021

Date updated

Feb 18, 2021